Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 172.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is here! You can read all about it in the news.

  • Naomi, sors de ce corps !!

  • Quote from Borjnfer Wraith: “ Only downside may be movement, but with a BSB and Banner of Speed they can get where you want them With movement 9" March 10". ” I loved the idea, but both Commanders' builds would be over the 100 pt magical item allowance.

  • Normal phone with Android.

  • I guess I shall have to live with that. But the BRB doesn't say "count as being" nor "considered to be". If one starts with tricks and shenanigans, the other player is entitled to oppose the strict wording of the rules.

  • 15.E.c Fighting a duel states "The two models count as being in base contact..." 15.I Combat reform states "Characters that were in base contact with an enemy must still be after the Combat Reform." I'm not a native English speaker, but in my own language, "to count as" and "to be" have different meanings. If you don't reform, your character remains where it was and still "counts as", but if you do reform, your character "must be" in physical base contact per 15.I.

  • Nouvelles du front

    AEnoriel - - France

    Post

    Malgré les invraisemblances manifestes de la situation, je ne fais qu'énoncer des faits admis par une large partie de notre population d'adultes majeurs et responsables (sic). Chacun sa croix... Enfin, on est quand même dans le cadre d'un jeu ouvertement polythéiste et démoniste, avec une incitation continuelle à la violence gratuite et au lynchage organisé à 5 contre 1 dès que tu peux. Je ne voudrais pas refaire l'épisode "Familles de France vs Donjons & dragons" des années 70-80, ils m'avaient…

  • Nouvelles du front

    AEnoriel - - France

    Post

    Buvez, c'est mon sang... Il te faut un dessin ?

  • Nouvelles du front

    AEnoriel - - France

    Post

    Quote from Kopistar: “non. Jesus ne reviendra pas. Tu mens. ” Il avait déjà 2 PV à la base. Il est bien capable de repop un de ces quatre...

  • Pour la monture, tout est une question de taille. Parfois, on utilise les valeurs du cavalier. Sinon, ce sont les valeurs de la monture. Pour les Gigantesque, la protection individuelle du cavalier est ignorée.

  • S'il est le seul survivant de 50 gobs, il n'a pas fini de courir en appelant sa maman. C'est juste pour lui donner un peu plus d'élan...

  • Quote from Lagerlof: “Quote from AEnoriel: “Hi, Some rules do contain other rules, like Gigantic gives Towering presence, that in turn modifies Commanding presence... Is there a complete list with all these implications. I have the sad feeling I'm always missing a rule at some point. ” No, but all unit types and heights have rules within them, except standard size. ” Unfortunately, it's not just a question of size. I quoted Gigantic from the previous post, but Vanguard is another example of mult…

  • Hi, Some rules do contain other rules, like Gigantic gives Towering presence, that in turn modifies Commanding presence... Is there a complete list with all these implications. I have the sad feeling I'm always missing a rule at some point.

  • Nouvelles du front

    AEnoriel - - France

    Post

    J'ai sûrement lu et annoté un grand nombre de ces textes. Pourtant, je ne me souviens pas du quart d'entre eux. Les redécouvrir sous cette forme est un pur plaisir. Un grand merci. Vivement les suivants...

  • Quote from Hebus: “Quote from AEnoriel: “Hi, BS v2.03.11 Highborn Elves 2.2 v35 I bought Essence of a free mind for my mage and selected a path between Alchemy and Pyromancy. Whatever my choice (I can only select one), BS keeps repeating I need one more path, which I can't select without losing the other one. Thus, BS is adamant my list is invalid. No rush, it's merely annoying, not blocking. Thank you for the huge work. ” @AEnoriel Is there a section named "Essence of a Free Mind Magic Path" wh…

  • Hi, BS v2.03.11 Highborn Elves 2.2 v35 I bought Essence of a free mind for my mage and selected a path between Alchemy and Pyromancy. Whatever my choice (I can only select one), BS keeps repeating I need one more path, which I can't select without losing the other one. Thus, BS is adamant my list is invalid. No rush, it's merely annoying, not blocking. Thank you for the huge work.

  • Mais seulement les figurines ordinaires ! S'il y a un perso en 1ère ligne, il n'y a plus que 2 figurines ordinaires, soit 2 x 4. Et avec 2 persos, juste 4 touches d'impact. Ca fait toujours mal, mais nettement moins impressionnant pour le prix de la bannière...

  • Quote from azra: “L’unité chargée effectue immédiatement une Attaque de tir, avant que l’unité ennemie ne se déplace, comme elle leferait durant la Phase de tir, et ce même si l’ennemi est au-delà de la Portée maximale des attaques utilisées. N’oubliezpas de prendre en compte les modificateurs pour toucher appropriés, comme Longue portée ou « Tenir la positionet tirer ». Suivez ensuite les règles de la Réaction à une charge « Tenir la position », ci-dessus. donc 7+ ” Je prenais en compte les mod…

  • J'ai un souci avec la réaction "Tenir et tirer". Petit cas pratique issu de notre bataille d'aujourd'hui (encore perdue par les elfes) : Mes 14 archers elfes se font charger par 5 Harpies des Hommes-bêtes cachées très loin dans une forêt. À quelle valeur vais-je les toucher ? 1.) 3+, Longue portée, Charge, Tirailleur = 6+ 2.) 3+, Longue portée, Charge, Tirailleur, Couvert léger = 7+ 3.) 3+, Longue portée, Charge, Tirailleur, Couvert lourd = pas de tir. Je conteste le Couvert.

  • Je ne suis pas sûr de l'avoir bien joué jusqu'à maintenant... ni d'être le seul... Merci pour vos confirmations.