Wrath Warriors of the Dark Gods - Axel Vicious at Sheffield Slaughter 2017

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is here! You can read all about it in the news.

Our beta phase is finally over. Download The Ninth Age: Fantasy Battles, 2nd Edition now!

• Wrath Warriors of the Dark Gods - Axel Vicious at Sheffield Slaughter 2017

Good Day everybody, this is my 5 battle reports from my 5 games that I fought in at Sheffield Slaughter 2017. 5 Great games, each one better the last, unless I lost, then it was a terrible travesty against the Dark Gods!

If you’ve read my other write ups then you know what to expect from the lay out, I’ve tried to include a few more actual photos of the battles this time so I hope you enjoy it. My list hasn’t changed massively since the last ones, mostly because I’m an incredibly slow painter as I like to do my best on every model and struggle to just churn models out. So my list this time:

Lord of Chaos mounted on a Wasteland Manticore, Mark of Wrath, Lucky Shield, Ogre Sword, Talisman of Supreme Shielding, Potion of Swiftness, Soul Feeder
      Harbinger of Chaos, Battle Standard Bearer, Mark of Wrath, Wastehardened Skin, Duskstone, Great Weapon
      Wrath Priest, Crown of Scorn, Flail
      16 Wasteland Warriors, Mark of Wrath, Paired Weapons, Full Command, Icon of the Relentless Company
      5 Fallen, Mark of Wrath
      5 Fallen, Mark of Wrath
      3 Crusher Knights, Lance
      Mauler Chariot, Mark of Wrath
      6 Barbarian Horsemen, Throwing Weapons
      3 Dragon Centaurs, Great Weapons, Champion
      Elder Dragon Centaur, Halberd