New HbE Book!! Some modification to make our army great Again !

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is here! You can read all about it in the news.

Our beta phase is finally over. Download The Ninth Age: Fantasy Battles, 2nd Edition now!

• New HbE Book!! Some modification to make our army great Again !

Here is the Book corrected by me. I am not an expert in balancing points, so you will maybe find some costs too high or too low.

First Version : drive.google.com/file/d/1Zhdgh…u8-dM6w3/view?usp=sharing
      2d Version : drive.google.com/file/d/1b4pAA…FlhhiQHp/view?usp=sharing
      3rd Version (22.05.2019) : drive.google.com/file/d/1HQeXt…l2ks00YK/view?usp=sharing
      4th Version (23.05.2019) : drive.google.com/file/d/1xsEn-…kR7rKN85/view?usp=sharing
      5th Version (24.05.2019) : drive.google.com/file/d/1JdO88…4w6Xny1Q/view?usp=sharing
      6th Version (24.05.2019) : drive.google.com/file/d/1OCqeL…kDWz9Cyz/view?usp=sharing
      7th Version (29.09.2019) : drive.google.com/file/d/13ERVm…vKcy1v7a/view?usp=sharing

This project aim to give ideas of the future lab that will work on our next book update so every feedback, critics or ideas that make sense are welcome :)

In the last version, the book aim to give the feeling of being the defensive elf army based on the theme of Ice and Fire

Thanks in advance for giving me new feedbacks guys

The post was edited 8 times, last by Edhelnaur: Added the new version ().

• First I want to say I think the Ruleteam is doing a tremendous job! Noticed 9th Age half a year ago and I think its much better then any of the WH-Editions I have played. [Playing since ~25 years with some breaks in between.] I think we should give them the time they need to make one new AB after the other and well... some have to be made later then others. So please don´t take my activity here as a criticism of the Team or the rules we use right now.