BustaMoovee Community Engagement

  • Male
  • from 143 41 Huddinge, Sweden
  • Member since Nov 4th 2015
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is here! You can read all about it in the news.

About Me
About Me
Name: Kimani

How old are you?
Born 1991

Where are you from and where do you live right now?
Half Kenyan/half swedish, born and raised in Sweden, live in Stockholm.

What do you do for living?
Project Manager - Fitness industry

Since when are you in the Hobby?
Since about 4 years,

How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then?
My brother got me started, played with him and his friend really fluffy/homebrew rules for like 2 years, took a break and started with a friend when t9a started, thats when i dared to try my first tournament, and got hooked to the competetive side ever since. Atm im mostly active in the tournament scene, enyoy meeting new people and trying to get better, goal would be to join etc atleast once.

Which armies do you play?
Highborn elves

Why do you support the 9th Age project?
I love watching battlereports for enyoyment and to improve, but was sad there wasnt any highborn elves player making content,
so i started! Also i really want to help keep t9a alive and decided to help with what i can.

What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team?
Im a member of the content creation team, specifically i make youtube battlereports.

Postning battle reports on my Youtube channel: bustamoovee
Personal Details
Dec 19th
143 41 Huddinge, Sweden
Warhammer Fantasy