Gustenpjevs Alumni

  • Male
  • 40
  • from Frederiksborgvej 44, 3650 Ølstykke, Denmark
  • Member since Nov 9th 2015
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is available! You can read all about it in the news.

About Me
About Me

How old are you?

Where are you from and where do you live right now?
Copenhagen, Denmark

What do you do for living?

Since when are you in the Hobby?
See below

How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then?
I'm both experienced and new to wargaming. Started playing 40K - 23 years ago, but mostly used Lego as stand in figures. Played a few small tournaments with friends in 6th, played a bit of 8th, and have only really picked up the hobby during 9th age, which I've been following heavily since november (or so) 2015. Try to get as many games under my belt now, and just love the game.

Which armies do you play?
I play WDG now and will continue doing this until the bombs fall. I've invested in an EoS army, and look forward to being on the other side of the cannon - but it will be a while, since I haven't even recieved my models yet... Damn kickstarter project!

Why do you support the 9th Age project?
I think I'm addicted...

What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team?

I was WDG ACS but don't have the time anymore. Now I'm almost reduced to a theory crafting nerd...
Personal Details
Nov 7th 1979 (40)
Frederiksborgvej 44, 3650 Ølstykke, Denmark
Drawing, Music with heavy riffs and double pedals, 'this', eating, sleeping, treasure hunting