Fight In Extra Rank

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is here! You can read all about it in the news.

Our beta phase is finally over. Download The Ninth Age: Fantasy Battles, 2nd Edition now!

  • Models with this special rule can make Supporting Attacks from an additional Rank. (So, normally, this means that models with this special rule will be able to make Supporting Attacks from the 3rd rank). This rule is cumulative, allowing an additional rank to make Supporting Attacks for each instance of this special rule.
    Models with this special rule can make Supporting Attacks from an additional Rank. (So, normally, this means that models with this special rule will be able to make Supporting Attacks from the 3rd rank). This rule is cumulative, allowing an additional rank to make Supporting Attacks for each instance of this special rule.

    4,038 times viewed

Comments 1

  • LoeC -

    This is applicable to shoot, i mean a unit of sylvan archer on a wood can still shoot in 3 ranks? Thakns a lot for the hard work ;)