Brood’s Courage

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is available! You can read all about it in the news.

  • Brood’s Courage (X)
    A unit with this special rule can use the Full Ranks of units of (X) within 6" as their own for the purpose of calculating
    the Leadership bonus from Safety in Numbers.
    Brood’s Courage (X)
    A unit with this special rule can use the Full Ranks of units of (X) within 6" as their own for the purpose of calculating
    the Leadership bonus from Safety in Numbers.

    1,960 times viewed