Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 415.

  • Yup, that's a mistake Thanks

  • 1d3+1 seulement. Tu as deux fois la règle : Piétinement(1) et Piétinement(D3+1), tu dois donc utiliser la meilleur des deux, mais ça ne se cumule pas (sauf indication contraire). La règle se trouve sous la liste de toutes les règles spéciales (+- p.75) Edit : LeVil1 plus rapide

  • Quote from pazda_pl: “Can a unit of Sea Guard stand and shoot with 3 ranks, tkanks to Steady Aim rule? And one more situation related to SG. Lets say I have a character with bow, but without cover volley rule inside SG unit. Can I daclare that just my hero want to make S&S charge reaction, if the rest of unit already made cover volley S&S in that phase? Sorry for bad grammar... ” 1) Yes 2) No : It's the whole unit that must declare a S&S, not models. Since the whole unit already declared a S&S, …

  • Quote from Traumdieb: “1. For the boosted spell "Marked for doom" do I have to see the target or only the unit he is in? 12 inch means hardfixed 12 inch in this or does it still benefit from range extenders like arcane knowledge of vampires? 2. If I sandwiched an enemy from front and behind. Combat result is the opponent breaks. I decide he flees from the unit in the front and only the unit from behind follows. Does my opponents unit have to take a dangerous terrain test running throw then? Beca…

  • Quote from Traumdieb: “Quote from Alzam: “Quote from Traumdieb: “Can a gunnery team of infernal dwarves choose "stand and shoot" as a reaction? After all is no war machine. Also I remenber that a bearer of a magical weapon could not use parry. Was that rule dropped? Could not find it in the rule book anymore. ” 1) All Artillery Weapons have the Reload! rule, preventing from using them for stand and shoot.2) It was removed. Don't know if it was intentional tho, can't remember discussing it, and n…

  • Quote from Traumdieb: “Can a gunnery team of infernal dwarves choose "stand and shoot" as a reaction? After all is no war machine. Also I remenber that a bearer of a magical weapon could not use parry. Was that rule dropped? Could not find it in the rule book anymore. ” 1) All Artillery Weapons have the Reload! rule, preventing from using them for stand and shoot. 2) It was removed. Don't know if it was intentional tho, can't remember discussing it, and not in changelog. @Eisenheinrich ?

  • UD 2.0 FAQ thread

    Alzam - - Undying Dynasties (UD)

    Post

    It's the first option yea, always magical. Will look into it.

  • DH 2.0 FAQ thread.

    Alzam - - Dwarven Holds (DH)

    Post

    Quote from Vagor: “Can shield wall be used against goblin mad gits hits ? ” No, those are not close combat attacks but ranged attacks.

  • Quote from Runemaster: “Great green idol’s crush attack... does it roll to hit or is auto hit? ” All crush attacks need to roll to hit.

  • Attribute cards!!

    Alzam - - Suggestions

    Post

    Maybe this could help you?

  • DH 2.0 FAQ thread.

    Alzam - - Dwarven Holds (DH)

    Post

    Quote from Thargrimn: “Does the -1 to wound from Rune of Resilience stack with itself if I cast it multiple times on the same unit? ” Yes, but you can't cast two times the same spell with the same model. (you need to do it with two different models)

  • You guys are aware that being a wizard master also grant you other things that +1 ? I mean, claiming that a 50pts investment negate 225pts -which is the Master's upgrade cost- means that it NEGATE it. Like completely. So that means you lose 3 spells, the ability to take anything else than the spell #1, channel (1) and the +1. I am not aware of that change. An adept is 75, a master 225. Difference is 150. What do you gain for that diff ? Well, 2 more spells, possibility to take #5-6 and +1. So le…

  • Presque oui (tu peux utiliser la version avec 3 dés aussi). Ton porteur de bannière "connait" le sort de la rune que tu as choisis, et peux le lancer en suivant les règles normales.

  • DH 2.0 FAQ thread.

    Alzam - - Dwarven Holds (DH)

    Post

    Quote from Lakson: “After hot fix "move or fire" rule on artilery is deleted. That means we can now move canons and then shot? ” No, all war machine now have move or fire (it's part of the war machine rules).

  • What is the exact effect that says you cannt strike woth more than S5? Can't remember exactly where it is.

  • Quote from Kayo: “If i have a character with S4 and i give him Hero's Heart... His strength increases to 5? ” Yes. The strength of his attacks is 5 at least means that if you have less than 5, it's gonna be 5

  • Quote from tumti_rumti: “Quote from Fnarrr: “Still not that much of a biggie you know. They have to dispell things on the same amount of dice unless they want to risk big. ” So actually Wizard master with Crystall Ball dispells 2 dice bound spells on 3+ (on one dice) and with actuall Fizzle rules he really only dont want to see "2" on a dice (if he rolls 1 he can reuse the dice) ? ” Wizard Masters don't have +1 to dispel. That was deleted in 2.0

  • Quote from tumti_rumti: “Quote from Fnarrr: “Except Runic Smiths aren't wizards ” Yea but the text of the iteam doesn't mention any wizards limitation to it. Owner of Crystal Ball can still pick up Runesmith or Anvil... ” Yea, Crystal Ball works against bound spells, and on any model.

  • Quote from DogOfWar: “Could we take a character with ranger boots and the movement order to have M7? That could be nice for some killy inquisitor/prelate builds, helping us control wider areas of the board and threatening monsters/characters. ” Yep, totally possible You can even stack a banner of speed on top of that.

  • Quote from Norn: “En compote de pompompom... Deux questions : 1) Dans le cas où deux unités sont engagé de face avec la même taille de socle, mais décalé de 1 figurine sur le côté. aYP5vn+Qs7muO921ygQYiz7AxAaY2AATG2BiA0xsgIntLxNtW5mKIxp+AAAAAElFTkSuQmCCAA==Dans chaque unité ont a 1 personnage (p1 et p2) comment p1 peut allouer ses attaques ? - Peut/doit il taper sur les figurines de bases ? - Peut/doit il taper sur p2 la seule figurine (qui est un personnage) en contact socle à socle ? Il doit t…