Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 1,000. There are more results available, please enhance your search parameters.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is here! You can read all about it in the news.

  • Quote from Kasocles: “Hello there, I have a question regarding raising units. My necropolis guard is attacks in the front, flank and rear. At a certain moment I have two complete ranks left (so no partials). In my magic phase I manage to raise models back from the dead. But there's an enemy unit in my rear blocking the space. What happens to this unit if I raise models? Does it get pushed back so that my units can fit in? And what happens if there's another unit 1" away from the pushed back unit…

  • Multiple wounds multiplies wound by wound Therefore you would multiply each wound times X+1

  • If I'm not wrong it is what @Dan did with his technicolor dwarves

  • Would also need recolocation instead of flooding the general discussion forum maybe I'm just missing a general tactics subforum atm

  • Dudas T9A

    Casas - - Spain

    Post

    No Unidad que puntúa es una regla especial. La tienen las miniaturas que tienen. Los personajes por ejemplo, no la tienen. Sería como tener una unidad con coraje y unirle un personaje sin coraje. Si muere toda la unidad, ¿el personaje tiene coraje? No

  • Es un anuncio del 5 de enero... La verdad, no tengo no idea de como de avanzado irá, pero no os alarmeis si en 7 o 10 días no ha salido

  • Nice but sadly I see too much content from a single manufacturer company True that some armies don't have those many other options, but there are lots of alternatives from some others. Could be nice to have more variety in that respect

  • Yo lo que entiendo de la encuesta: 43% quieren peana cuadrada 35% quieren peana redonda 21% dicen que lo que diga el RT El RT dice que redonda Pues me salen 43% a favor de cuadrada, 56% a favor de redonda, 1% perdido en decimales (pero irrelevante) En cualquier caso, mi principal apunte es que has traducido mayoría clara como mayoría aplastante, y eso no es asi

  • Warmachines: Round or not ?

    Casas - - General Discussion

    Post

    Quote from berti: “Propably it would have been better to not make such a poll at all, when it was predetermined already to not change anything. ” You keep saying that and have nothing to back it You don't know what would have happened if majority had voted to change to squared bases. It didn't happen, so we will never know

  • Yo traduciría 'clear mayority' como una 'mayoría clara', o 'mayoría suficiente'... Al final el resultado de la votación sigue siendo que una minoría quiere peanas cuadradas

  • Warmachines: Round or not ?

    Casas - - General Discussion

    Post

    Indeed, only 43% (the minority) considered the squared bases better

  • Ask Smith! (Tactics discussion)

    Casas - - General Discussion

    Post

    UB always have a lucky and an unlucky player You were the unlucky this time

  • Dudas T9A

    Casas - - Spain

    Post

    'Elige un objetivo siguiendo las reglas habituales para los ataques de disparo' No puedes disparar a unidades trabadas

  • Dudas T9A

    Casas - - Spain

    Post

    No La ap no modifica tu armadura, si no la tirada de salvación. El máximo de armadura sigue siendo 6 Si fuera como dices no tendría ningún sentido que la armadura tenga un valor maximo

  • Dudas T9A

    Casas - - Spain

    Post

    Leete la regla de abrazo volcanico: "Miniaturas enemigas en contacto con una o más partes de miniaturas con.... " Estas en contacto con dos partes de miniatura con abrazo volcanico, lo sufres una vez igualmente Añadir que el escudo ese solo te está dando la aegis5+, todo lo demás ya lo tiene el personaje

  • Quote from emilemil: “eisenheinrich thanks for the reply. it seems very confusing to roll 5 dice and pick out the 2 highest and the lowest. Wouldnt it be easier if 1 of the minimized rolls cancelled out the maximized roll from swiftstride? I am happy either way, just curious. ” May be easier, but statistically results in something really different Also, no discussion here

  • Quote from pk-ng: “Ok true but isn't that lies the confusion as well? Is there a better way to mislead people less? ” NO DISCUSSION IN THIS THREAD Further messages will be deleted

  • Fin de año aprox

  • Con la de unidades que hay ya para hacer eso!

  • Sin entrar a discutir, dos correcciones a tu texto: - Valor insensato no existe desde hace mucho. No hay 'tirar al doble 1' - Un monstruo que causa terror y carga a unos infantes tan solo tiene que matar a 3 de esos infantes para no perder el combate (considerando que los infantes tienen muchas filas y una banderita). A menos que quitemos el golpetazo, como sugieres, es bastante improbable que huya, y aun quitandoselo, es muy complicado. Verías sin embargo mejor que un monstruo cargue a tus 50 i…