If a hope harvester is in a unit where there's a harbinger with venom sacks. The harvester's shots are then poisoned ?
About Broodmother. If a unit with Broodmother is fully annihilated, is it still possible to use this manifestation ?
Red Haze + Bronze Backbone: With Bronze Backbone, daemons can reroll their "to hit rolls". Red Haze gives wounds with a 1 on to hit rolls. Does this mean that the number of wounds is "number of 1 (first throw) + number of 1 (second throw)" or only "number of 1 (second throw)" ?
2. No. Can't raise from no unit at all. (Rulebook pg. 81. 'Models removed as casualties no longer affect the game in any way').
3. Only the second throw. When you re-roll a dice the first roll is ignored. (Rulebook, pg. 6)
The post was edited 1 time, last by draeth187 ().