Terdekx Student

  • Male
  • 27
  • from Málaga / Granada
  • Member since Sep 26th 2015
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The website will be under maintenance this weekend (May 25st - May 27th), starting around 18:00 CET
During this time, the forum will be unavailable and downloading the rules will not be possible.
Though we will proceed as fast as possible, we are not sure yet how long the forum will remain out of reach. We might push info on Twitter if it takes more time than expected.

About Me
About Me
Name: Carlos

How old are you? 27

Where are you from and where do you live right now? I am from Málaga, Spain. I currently reside in Granada, Spain.

What do you do for living? Im an building engineering student

Since when are you in the Hobby? Since 2003

How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then?
I started playing at the age of 13 with friends from school, we played at our neighborhood store, Then we started playing in clubs etc ...

I am the captain of the spanish team (UN ORKO ME ROBÓ LA BICI)

Which armies do you play? SE(main) VS and DE

Why do you support the 9th Age project?
I think it's the definitive project in terms of fantastic battle table games.It is an honor for me to be able to contribute to its development

What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team?
My role is to test the new rules, whether magic or armiesI make reports on my games and on the rules.

facebook.com/Asociaci%C3%B3n-M…9th-age-1374561306132320/
Personal Details
Birthday
Feb 9th 1991 (27)
Gender
Male
Location
Málaga / Granada
Occupation
Student / engineer
Hobbies
Wargames since 2003
Contact Options
Website
https://www.facebook.com/Asociaci%C3%B3n-Malague%C3%B1a-de-jugadores-de-9th-age-1374561306132320/