Groefte Intermediate

  • Male
  • 41
  • from Elholtvej 8, 8581 Nimtofte, Denmark
  • Member since Oct 20th 2015
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is here! You can read all about it in the news.

About Me
About Me
Name: Wilhelm Grøfte
born 1977
Living in Nimtofte - Denmark
Currently writing a PhD in Tax law

I have played since 1995 where one of my friends bought warhammer 4. ed. with short periods of downtime do to family commitments (I am married with three kids) I have been playing regularly since then.

Today I see myself as an all-round player, I was a pretty hard player when I was young (still are if goaded) but in recent years having a "good" game and the hobby aspect have taken a larger and larger role - I have a pet project where I want to have all armies painted and playable at + 15000 points (I am 12/18 at the moment). I still play tournaments when I am able, but working a lot of hours on 9.age makes playing time rare - to keep a players perspective on the game (pretty important to me) I spend a lot of time building lists and analyzing match ups .

I play and own all armies(including the old warhammer armies DoW and Kislev).

In Warhammer I managed to play all armies except Ogres and Dark elves at tournaments I have been to ETC with, Skaven(3), High elves, Empire, Dwarfs and beasts.

In 9. age I have played, DH, ID, EoS, OK, VS and WDG at tournaments. I played DH at ETC 2016 and OK at ETC 2017
Personal Details
Birthday
Sep 9th 1977 (41)
Gender
Male
Location
Elholtvej 8, 8581 Nimtofte, Denmark