Windelov Alumni

  • Male
  • 34
  • from Bellisvej 19, 2720 Vanløse, Denmark
  • Member since Nov 4th 2015
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The website will be under maintenance this weekend (May 25st - May 27th), starting around 18:00 CET
During this time, the forum will be unavailable and downloading the rules will not be possible.
Though we will proceed as fast as possible, we are not sure yet how long the forum will remain out of reach. We might push info on Twitter if it takes more time than expected.

About Me
About Me
Name:
Nis

How old are you?
34

Where are you from?
Denmark, Copenhagen

What do you do for living?
I work as a Medical Director/Project Leader in the pharmaceutical industry, basic training: medical doctor with a PhD in trauma/critical care followed by clinical jobs and a post doc in infectious diseases and control/treatment of epidemics. Supplemented by project leader and management courses and experience.

Since when are you in the Hobby?
1996 (with a 11 year gap)

Which armies do you play?
Vampire, Vermins, EoS, Saurians, HbE, OnG,

Why do you support the 9th Age project?
I like the designing principle of the 9th age and find it fascinating to be part of the large scale community driven development project capable of producing a product superior to that of a stock exchange traded company.

What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team?
I am trying to use what ever skills I have in communication, management, organisation and coaching to facilitate the work of others and more insightful people
Personal Details
Birthday
Aug 25th 1983 (34)
Gender
Male
Location
Bellisvej 19, 2720 Vanløse, Denmark
Hobbies
Playing around with 28mm plastic warriors
Contact Options
Facebook
nis.windelov