Aenarion43 Assistant Head of Playtesting

  • Member since Aug 22nd 2016
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

About Me
About Me
Name: Tony

How old are you? 29. And Next year I'll have my 2nd 29th birthday. :P

Where are you from and where do you live right now? Originally from Puerto Rico. Currently living in Raleigh, NC (USA).

What do you do for a living? Veterinarian

Since when are you in the hobby? Started in 2009 with some friends.

How did you get into the hobby and what have you done since then? Started as a progression from getting into it with Dawn of War introducing me to 40k, and then migrating through WHFB (and WM/H, but that's another story).

Which armies do you play/possess? Currently I only have Highborn Elves, however I plan to expand in the coming months. Not 100% sure which way (Depends on whether I can get my hands on some awesome models or not :P )

Why do you support the 9th Age project? It's fairly awesome. Got into it thanks to some friends saying it was a revived (and much more balanced) version of WHFB, and been enjoying it for several months since then. The game's been awesome, and let me meet some wonderful people. I want to support the project, and help it continue to be amazing.

What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team? Currently I am the Daemon Legions ACS. My job is to help keep the forum positive, and serve as a link between the design/rules teams and the Daemon Legions community to bring an army book that is balanced, flavorful, and genuinely makes the community excited and happy about their army.