xxcoincoinxx Alumni

  • 26
  • from Munich, Germany
  • Member since Sep 17th 2015
Last Activity
, Viewing dashboard

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The website will be under maintenance this evening (March 21st), starting around 20:00 GMT (07:00 Australian time, 21:00 CET, 16:00 US East coast, 13:00 US West coast).
During this time, the forum will be unavailable, but downloading the rules should remain possible.
Though we will proceed as fast as possible, we are not sure yet how long the forum will remain out of reach. We might push info on Twitter if it takes more time than expected.

About Me
About Me
Name: Jérôme
How old are you? 24
Where are you from and where do you live right now? Born in France I actually live and work in Munich
What do you do for living? I am actually Projekt Manager for a IT Company (hosting and business internet provider)
Since when are you in the Hobby? I am back in since January 2015 (I was in during the 6th edition, but made a long pause)
How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then? A freind of me bring me to a Hobby Club, I see then my first play of Warhammer and I I found it soo cool, that I began. I was allways thinking to come back in the hobby and made my move a year ago. I have since then around 3k Dwarves, mostly painted (more pictures will come), around 2k5 Highborn Elves (only built), a big collection of Stormcast eternals (not even build atm) and around 2k5 Chaos Dwarves (only built), I also have some Orks but not so much of them =D. I have also around 2k Necrons and Tau.
Which armies do you play? IDs, HE, DH. But I am planning to collect and play almost all armies we actually have (EoS just some models, no VS and no DE)
Why do you support the 9th Age project? Because I like the way the project work, I think that we can create a really good game !
What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team? I playtest a lot with my friends and I am actually involved as ID Army Support. Please ask me anyting you want !
Personal Details
Sep 9th 1991 (26)
Munich, Germany