Channelling

Forwared from „Channel“

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

  • Immediately after the Winds of Magic roll, the Active and the Reactive player can each make a single Channeling attempt.
    Immediately after the Winds of Magic roll, the Active and the Reactive player can each make a single Channeling attempt. A Channeling attempt is resolved by rolling a D6. Add +1 to the result of this roll for each non-fleeing model with the Channel Special Rule in your army. If the result is a 7 or higher, the player may add one Magic Dice to his/her pool.

    3,374 times viewed