Devastating Charge

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is here! You can read all about it in the news.

  • In the first round of a combat after a model with this rule has successfully charged into combat, model parts with this special rule have +1 Attack.
    In the first round of a combat after a model with this rule has successfully charged into combat, model parts with this special rule have +1 Attack.

    3,449 times viewed