Shield

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is here! You can read all about it in the news.

  • A model part can only carry one Shield. In Close Combat, a Shield cannot be used alongside a weapon with the Requires Two Hands special rule.
    - Shield: +1
    A model part can only carry one Shield. In Close Combat, a Shield cannot be used alongside a weapon with the Requires Two Hands special rule.
    • Shield: +1

    8,436 times viewed