Standard Bearer

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is here! You can read all about it in the news.

  • Standard Bearer

    Combat Bonus
    A side with one or more Standard Bearers adds +1 to its Combat Score.

    Captured Standard
    When a Standard Bearer is removed as a casualty while Engaged in Combat, the Standard is considered to be captured by the opponent. When a Standard Bearer Breaks from combat, replace the model with a normal non­ Command Group R&F model Standard is captured by the. The opponent and is lost for gaming purposes (along with the Combat Bonus rule and any Magical Standard).
    A Standard Bearer is part of the Command Group

    Combat Bonus
    A side with one or more Standard Bearers adds +1 to its Combat Score.

    Captured Standard
    When a Standard Bearer is removed as a casualty while Engaged in Combat,
    the Standard is considered to be captured by the opponent. When a
    Standard Bearer Breaks from combat, replace the model
    with a normal non­ Command Group R&F model
    Standard is captured by the. The opponent and is lost for gaming
    purposes (along with the Combat Bonus rule and any Magical Standard).

    2,534 times viewed