Standard Bearer

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

  • Standard Bearer

    Combat Bonus
    A side with one or more Standard Bearers adds +1 to its Combat Score.

    Captured Standard
    When a Standard Bearer is removed as a casualty while Engaged in Combat, the Standard is considered to be captured by the opponent. When a Standard Bearer Breaks from combat, replace the model with a normal non­ Command Group R&F model Standard is captured by the. The opponent and is lost for gaming purposes (along with the Combat Bonus rule and any Magical Standard).
    A Standard Bearer is part of the Command Group

    Combat Bonus
    A side with one or more Standard Bearers adds +1 to its Combat Score.

    Captured Standard
    When a Standard Bearer is removed as a casualty while Engaged in Combat,
    the Standard is considered to be captured by the opponent. When a
    Standard Bearer Breaks from combat, replace the model
    with a normal non­ Command Group R&F model
    Standard is captured by the. The opponent and is lost for gaming
    purposes (along with the Combat Bonus rule and any Magical Standard).

    1,058 times viewed