Boucliers

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is here! You can read all about it in the news.

Our beta phase is finally over. Download The Ninth Age: Fantasy Battles, 2nd Edition now!

And on December 24th, Father Chaos brought us... A brand new army book for Daemon Legions!

  • Un élément de figurine ne peut porter qu’un seul Bouclier. Au Corps à Corps, un Bouclier ne peut pas être utilisé avec une arme qui possède la règle Arme à deux Mains.
    Bouclier : +1 au jet de Sauvegarde d’Armure.
    Un élément de figurine ne peut porter qu’un seul Bouclier. Au Corps à Corps, un Bouclier ne peut pas être utilisé avec une arme qui possède la règle Arme à deux Mains.
    Bouclier : +1 au jet de Sauvegarde d’Armure.

    1,162 times viewed