Impetuous

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is here! You can read all about it in the news.

  • When declaring a charge, a model with this special rule gains Frenzy (Knight only) until the end of the Player Turn. A unit which consists entirely of models with this rule may re-roll failed Charge Range rolls.
    When declaring a charge, a model with this special rule gains Frenzy (Knight only) until the end of the Player Turn. A unit which consists entirely of models with this rule may re-roll failed Charge Range rolls.

    1,079 times viewed