This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is here! You can read all about it in the news.

Von Calisson,

Hi all Hobbyists!

This week, two companies update.
One about magnet, at bargain price.
One kickstarter about medieval humans and zombies.
But the best is for you to make your own opinion!
magnet sales
Magnet Madness!

This time we have 10'000 magnets for sale! So make your order fast!

100 pack 5x2 magnets for 7 EURO
100 pack 3x2 magnets for 6 EURO

500 pack 5x2 magnets for 30 EURO
500 pack 3x2 magnets for 25 EURO


Make your order here: movementtray.com/product/magnets-5x2mm/?currency=EUR

TIME TO MAGNETIZE!
Fireforge Games Forgotten World kickstarter campaign
Fireforge Games will launch the kickstarter campaign Forgotten World - fantasy models for roleplaying and wargames, on September 20th - 7.00 pm Rome time (10.00 am Los Angeles, 1.00 pm New York, 6.00 pm London; September 21st - 3.00 am Sidney)

To join the campaign, visit the link: kickstarter.com/projects/firef…ref=558303&token=630d2b53


Fireforge Games - 28mm Wargaming
Fireforge Website
Fireforge Facebook
Join the Forgotten World Kickstarter! Click here to see the campaign preview
Launch date September 20th, 7.00pm Rome time
No comments available