Divination attribute clarification

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

    The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is available! You can read all about it in the news.

    The brand new army book for Infernal Dwarves is finally available, along with a small surprise! Remember that it is a beta version, and provide us your feedback!

    • Divination attribute clarification

      Hi
      The divination attribute reads: When the target takes a Leadership test, roll anadditional D6 and remove the highest D6 rolled.A unit cannot be affected by this spell morethan once per Magic Phase.

      Is this the first Ld test, an Ld test choosen by the player or all Ld tests? (I guess not since the wording regarding "A unit cannot be affected by this spell more than once per Magic Phase).


      /Rasmus