I recently played against KoE, the opponent used summer growth to raise casualties from a previous round of shooting ( I killed 3 of his grail knight from bow fire during my turn) when it was his turn he compulsory charged then used summer growth during the magic phase to raise the dead knights so that he had a full unit in which to charge me with also does the lance formation grant Impact hits?? if so where in the rule book does it show this?
The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is here! You can read all about it in the news.
Our beta phase is finally over. Download The Ninth Age: Fantasy Battles, 2nd Edition now!