dragonravioli Game Design Team

  • Male
  • 32
  • from Helsinki, Finland
  • Member since Sep 22nd 2015
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

About Me
About Me

How old are you?
Born 1990.

Where do you live right now?
Helsinki, Finland.

What do you do for living?
IT Service Management and hopefully more and more football coaching.

Since when are you in the Hobby?

How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then?
A friend had started playing with miniatures and one day introduced it to me. Few other guys jumped in too and so we started at the same time, and we're still going strong. It was many years later I played anyone outside that group for the first time. We really enjoyed making custom armybooks for bizarre factions (chickens, pirates and some things I would prefer not to elaborate on :D). Since then I have started going to tournaments and spending more time on painting.

Which armies do you play?
Mainly BH & SE.

Why do you support the 9th Age project?
I'm a huge fan of mass fantasy games and I feel that T9A is the best option in every way. While I don't consider myself a very competitive player, balanced ruleset is still the most important factor in an enjoyable game for me. Also, I really want to see how much the community can achieve by working together.

What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team?
I jumped in now (after the release of 1.0 and first ETC with T9A), because I saw an opportunity to be involved in the most natural way for me. As a CDS member, I turn background elements into gaming concepts. I help to make armies unique which in turn makes gameplay fun.
Personal Details
Apr 9th 1990 (32)
Helsinki, Finland
Engineer of Industrial Management
Miniature gaming, football, hip hop