Nerocrossius Assistant Head of HR

  • Male
  • from Albuquerque, NM, USA
  • Member since Sep 10th 2018

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

About Me
About Me
How old are you? 30

Where are you from and where do you live right now? Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

What do you do for a living? I do project management. Focusing mostly on human resource and risk analysis.

Since when are you in the Hobby? Started with several different GW games around 2005, but I've been playing T9A since 2017

How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then? A local guy got a bunch of us kids into wargaming 20 years ago and I’ve enjoyed playing ever since.

Which armies do you play/possess? Empire of Sonnstahl (complete army, but I could always do with more infantry), Ogre Khans (In middle of a lot of conversion work, but I still play a lot), and now Dread Elves (Early stage collecting and building).

Why do you support the 9th Age project? I love having a community-based game and rule set. I don't have as much hobby time as I'd like, but for my occupation I am constantly working on improving my resource and risk management skills which this game gives me a fun outlet for.

What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team? I help with some T9A HR needs and I'm a community support for Empire of Sonnstahl. If you ever need any help or have suggestions for me please message me!
Personal Details
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Project Manager
Math, board games and cooking