subspace Alumni

  • Male
  • from Vienna, Austria
  • Member since Sep 22nd 2018
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

About Me
About Me
Name: Daniel

How old are you? born 1983, it's worrisome that the number of youngsters seems to be increasing despite demographic predictions

Where are you from and where do you live right now? Vienna, in Austria

What do you do for living? I'm a Clinical Psychologist and Psychotherapist

Since when are you in the Hobby? I dabbled in it as a teenager and started playing again in 2019.

How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then? I was bored and wanted to start playing Warhammer Fantasy again. Then, to my great dismay, I found out that GW had killed it but located The 9th Age as a spiritual successor on the internet. I first wanted to play fluffy, casual games but all the competitive players corrupted me and now I'm a regular tournament player.

Which armies do you play? Basically anything that plays aggressively and that I can find a list for that I like. So basically any pick of SE, DE, HBE, OK, WDG, BH, DL and OnG.

Why do you support the 9th Age project? Because it produces a game that fascinates me, has real depth and takes skill to master. Also, after hanging around for a while, I've grown fond of the community and the idea of a community project.

What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team? Nada.
Personal Details
Vienna, Austria