PhearTheHam Art Team

  • Male
  • from Philippines
  • Member since Mar 30th 2021
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

About Me
About Me
Hi Everyone I'd like to formally introduce myself

Name: Gino Cobarrubias

How old are you?: 30 going 31 this May 8th

Where are you from and where do you live right now? - I'm from Manila Philippines

What do you do for living? - I work as a Senior Marketing Designer for my company.

Since when are you in the Hobby? - I started with 40k back in 2008, WFB months after, Warmachine/Hordes and Infinity around 2014 and now recently T9A.

How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then? - I've always wanted to play since I was like 10 and only managed to save enough money back in college to start the hobby. I mostly play casually but I was a serious Warmachine/Hordes player and regularly joined tournaments up until I got my wife pregnant. More recently due to the pandemic I've started to get time to get back into the hobby thru digital tabletops like Wartable for Warmachine, and luckily got an alpha key for Warhall to finally get into T9A

Which armies do you play? - Right now just DH hoping to go for KoE once i get more experience.

Why do you support the 9th Age project? - I've always been an avid history fan and ancient/medieval warfare always interested me and T9A scratches that itch to be a general except with magic and dragons.

What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team? - I've made 2 battle reports on my YT channel with a third one coming this week and am hoping to get into EoW to make battle reports for it as well. I'm also hoping to make beginner focused content such as basic tips for list building, FAQ sessions, unit analysis and tips and tricks.
Personal Details
Contact Options