Casas Head Moderator

  • Male
  • 32
  • from Berlin
  • Member since Aug 28th 2015
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Unfortunately, our email server has been listed as spam issuer by major email providers, which means that most of our emails are rejected at the moment.
In case of lost password or similar issue, please post to the Website Helpdesk (you can post in there even if you aren't logged in).

About Me
About Me
Jesús Casas

How old are you?
Which year are we in?...Born in 1991, make some numbers

Where are you from and where do you live right now?
I was born in Segovia, a city north from Madrid (Spain), but never lived there. Instead, I've lived in Madrid for almost my whole life, with some periods of time living in Germany

What do you do for a living?
I work as a mechanical engineer in Stuttgart

Since when are you in the Hobby?
I started with the beginning of the 6th ed. of WHFB (2000?...2001?...somewhen in between I guess)

Which armies do you play?
Just O&G...I played dwarves once, but I think greenskins are funnier!. But I'm a really bad player xD. Anyway, I've always been more interested in the painting side of the hobby, so I've got a lot of spare characters that I bought just to paint them.

Edit: I've been collecting and playing WDG for the last three years or so. What would be my german army :D. And I have been playing roughly the same list for all this time xD
Personal Details
Mar 13th 1991 (32)