Jusebert Student

  • Male
  • 33
  • from Toowoomba QLD, Australia
  • Member since Aug 31st 2015
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

About Me
About Me

How old are you?

Where are you from and where do you live right now?
From Queensland, Australia and still living there

What do you do for living?
Information Technology

How long have you been in the hobby?
I played Warhammer 40K throughout my childhood years and into high school. As soon as I played Fantasy at a friends house I knew that the game was for me. I've been involved in tabletop gaming for the best part of my life now.

How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then?
A friend introduced me to the hobby, which is one of the greatest things about our great game. Since then I have gone onto form new friendships which I wouldn't have done without the game, and a friend and I have recently started running Tournaments in our local area to help grow the game.

Which armies do you play?
I play the brutish Ogres!

Why do you support the 9th Age project?
9th Age is a way to keep my passion for mass fantasy alive. With the death of Warhammer Fantasy Battles as we know it, there isn't really an alternative other than 9th age that fills that void. The other brilliant thing is that the game is designed without profits in mind, so balance and rules can be created to make the game extremely competitive for all races.

What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team?
Keeping the Lexicon articles up to date.
Personal Details
Apr 8th 1988 (33)
Toowoomba QLD, Australia
IT Professional