Henrypmiller GDT Producer

  • from Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Member since Oct 17th 2015
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Unfortunately, our email server has been listed as spam issuer by major email providers, which means that most of our emails are rejected at the moment.
In case of lost password or similar issue, please post to the Website Helpdesk (you can post in there even if you aren't logged in).

About Me
About Me
  1. Name: Henry
  2. How old are you? 28
  3. Where are you from and where do you live right now? English living in Denmark
  4. What do you do for living? I work as a program manager in an aerospace company.
  5. Since when are you in the Hobby? 13 years
  6. How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then ? My Best friend played and got me into it. I quit when girls were more interesting and now started again now i am a little less interested. (just a little)
  1. Which armies do you play? Highborn Elves, Sylvan Elves, Vampire Covenant, Warriors of the Dark Gods
  2. Why do you support the 9th Age project? I am invested in this hobby and I have a great gaming group. I think the community driven element is fantastic and I want to see the hobby succeed.
  3. What is your personal role in the 9th Age project? I am chiefly responsible for overseeing the production and editing of the 9th Scroll magazine. I also make content in the form of a podcast, a blog about hobby and a painting army log. I am also a member of the Advisory Board and the Background Team and do my best to push the project in the right direction!
Personal Details
Copenhagen, Denmark
Contact Options