jimjim Alumni

  • Male
  • from Kristiansand, Norway
  • Member since Nov 3rd 2015
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is available! You can read all about it in the news.

About Me
About Me

How old are you?

Where are you from and where do you live right now?

Kristiansand, Norway.

What do you do for living?


Since when are you in the Hobby? How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then?

In 1999 I was on a boyscouts summer camp. Someone had brought the 5th ed BRB. I was sold immediately. Played on and off up until highschool. Began playing and painting again when I started studying.
Around 8 years ago I started to attend tournaments. After the fantasy world got nuked by G-dubbs, T9A was the only logical option in my opinion.
The past 3 years I have tried to attend as many tournaments (mostly team tournaments) as I can, and I will attend my first ever International tournament this year.

Which armies do you play?

Originally O&G. I have been playing ID more or less exclusively since T9A came out.

I also have bucketloads of G-dubbs spooky ghosts laying in wait, that hopefully one day will become a VC army.

Why do you support the 9th Age project?

I love the hobby. And I feel we are in a place right now, in a historical perspective, where the game is more or less at its best.
I want to contribute to those who have spent countless hours to make all of this possible.

What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team?

Former playtester for ID.
Personal Details
Kristiansand, Norway