Palmu Advisory Board

  • Male
  • from Joensuu, Finland
  • Member since Sep 8th 2015
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Unfortunately, our email server has been listed as spam issuer by major email providers, which means that most of our emails are rejected at the moment.
In case of lost password or similar issue, please post to the Website Helpdesk (you can post in there even if you aren't logged in).

About Me
About Me
Jere (But here, I am merely a Palmu)

How old are you?
Born in 1993, not gonna update this every year.

Where are you from and where do you live right now?
I'm a Finnish guy, currently living at the border of the capital, where it doesn't get -30 celsius in January.

What do you do for a living?
Starting as a train conductor in November 2021! Something good in this godforsaken year!

Since when are you in the Hobby?
Started with 40k when I was around 15, but moved to fantasy only a year later.

Which armies do you play?
Warriors of the Dark Gods and Undying Dynasties, with UD being the primary army. Also Dread Elves, because Assassins are cultured.

Why do you support the 9th Age project?
Because warhammer fantasy has been my favourite hobby for years, and got me through some rough times during that time of my youth. After the Great fall, I hopped on to the project immediately.

As a designer, I strive for the GREATEST COOL!
Personal Details
Joensuu, Finland
Train conductor
Miniature games, RPG's, Gym