Warboss Tooth Community Engagement

  • Male
  • 39
  • from Chicago, IL 60660, USA
  • Member since Nov 12th 2015
Last Activity
, Reading thread ONG LAB ALPHA - discussion thread

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

About Me
About Me
  • Your name
  • James aka ChiHammer
  • How old are you?
  • 39
  • Where are you from and where do you live right now?
  • Chicago, Illinois
  • What do you do for living?
  • I am a small business owner of a personal training business.
  • Since when did you start the hobby?
  • I started collecting and painting miniatures (not well) since I was 9, played my first game literally last year(2014) .
  • How did you get into the hobby and what have you done since then?
  • umm I got into the hobby because I was a fat nerd that liked fantasy models.... I have collected and painted as much as I could as well as brought other people into the hobby, and started a community in Chicago that plays pretty often.
  • Which armies do you play?
  • Orcs and Goblins, my brother started after watching me play in my first tournament and he got into it as well he plays Vermin Swarms and Ogres
  • Why do you support The Ninth Age project?
  • Because I really do love the hobby and enjoy miniature wargaming. I even tell girls I'm dating they won't see me on Saturday because I'm playing a game with my brother.
  • Describe what content you’ll be bringing (battle reports, reviews, models, painting etc.) and how (youtube, podcast, written etc.)? And how often you plan on doing so.
  • I mostly do battle reports, some reviews and currently some of my subscribers want to see my models, conversions, etc and I may be venturing into that soon
Personal Details
Dec 20th 1983 (39)
Chicago, IL 60660, USA
umm war gaming? making videos.... collecting comics, playing video games, and working out