Dancaarkiiel Alumni

  • Male
  • from Szczecin, Poland
  • Member since Dec 22nd 2015
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

About Me
About Me
How old are you?
-22 atm (1995).
Where are you from and where do you live right now?
-From and living in Poland, Szczecin.
What do you do for living?
-Family's business, transport company. I do various things, mostly graphics and administration related with focus on new clients.
Since when are you in the Hobby?-
-Since 2009. Started with 7ed (new liz just came out), "ended" with 8th.
How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then?
-I got into original WFB by pure accident it seems. I've seen some dudes play 7ed. at a store back when I was toying with MTG Cards with my brother and friends. When AoS released, and everything died off - my friend introduced me to this project. Since then I'm mostly playing within my community (wargaming club "Animosity") and Polish Tournament Scene. Also all things involved: painting, discussing, travelling, drinking and having fun.
Which armies do you play?
-SA since the very beginning, Lizardmen back in WFB. Occiasionaly I spice things up with other armies, happens rarely though.
Why do you support the 9th Age project?
-Because I do enjoy playing it, making lists and toying around with models. Also it's better than any previous WFB edition made by GW so far while AoS is a completely different game (still far from being balanced sadly).
What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team?
-Gathering tournament data and interacting with SA community.

Fav quote, because I feel like it:
"It’s cute that you all think you’re the heroes of this little adventure, but - you’re not."
*This ain't no place for no hero starts playing*
-Handsome Jack, mah best boi

My epik memes, my heritage for future generations:
Poison pepe
It's okay, it has frenzy
tfw making a roster
Cuatl v Scroll
Personal Details
Szczecin, Poland