CasimirtheSwede VS Community Support

  • from München, Germany
  • Member since Aug 5th 2015
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Unfortunately, our email server has been listed as spam issuer by major email providers, which means that most of our emails are rejected at the moment.
In case of lost password or similar issue, please post to the Website Helpdesk (you can post in there even if you aren't logged in).

About Me
About Me
Name: Casimir Ehrenborg

How old are you?
I'm 30, i.e. officially an adult.

Where are you from and where do you live right now?
I come from Sweden but I live in Munich, Germany.

What do you do for living?
I work as an RF engineer.

Since when are you in the Hobby?

How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then?
I got my start in wargaming when I was 6 years old with a warhammer fantasy starter set for christmas (it was magical). Since then I have been playing some type of wargame almost non stop, except for a brief break in my teens. I specifically enjoy ranked mass battle games and I started to play 9th age as soon as the project was created.

Which armies do you play?
My main love is UD, but I have recently branched out a bit and currently play DH, WotDG, and VS.

Why do you support the 9th Age project?
The 9th age is something really unique in the wargaming space. Being completely free, and dedicated solely to creating a good game, rather than some profit incentive, has created the best gaming experience I have ever had. I want to help that continue for a long time to come.
Personal Details
München, Germany
Contact Options