Lich King Alumni

  • Male
  • 35
  • from Kirchwald, Germany
  • Member since Jan 2nd 2016
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

About Me
About Me
Tom Henn

How old are you?

Where are you from and where do you live right now?
I live in Kirchwald, Rhineland-Palatinate, so in mid-west Germany quite near to our western neighbors. ;)

What do you do for living?
Carpenter & Teacher for Mathematics and Chemistry.

Since when are you in the Hobby?
I started playing tabletop games with the coming out of the 5th edition of Warhammer Fantasy Battles.

How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then?
That's a quite funny story. My best friends Dad went to Nottingham on vacation and came back with a White Dwarf. He was so excited about Warhammer that he started negotiating with GW to become an independent dealer. After a while he set up a small store in his building supplies store.

Which armies do you play?
My first and main army is the Vampire Covenant. Furthermore I've got a Vermin Swarms army.

Why do you support the 9th Age project?
I followed this project since its very beginning and even before I loved writing my own home rules, so a community driven project like 9th Age was all I was looking for for many years.

What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team?
Coding LaTeX books and cards for the Layout Team, serving as the Full Layout Coordinator for our LAB releases and supporting the VC community as VC Community Support.
Personal Details
Dec 22nd 1987 (35)
Kirchwald, Germany