T9AinBavaria Assistant Head of ACS

  • Male
  • 41
  • from Bayern, Regensburg
  • Used to be called It is Flo
  • Member since Jan 2nd 2016

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Unfortunately, our email server has been listed as spam issuer by major email providers, which means that most of our emails are rejected at the moment.
In case of lost password or similar issue, please post to the Website Helpdesk (you can post in there even if you aren't logged in).

About Me
About Me
Name: Florian

How old are you? 42

Where are you from and where do you live right now? I am from Germany from Bavaria to be exact and that is also the Region I live at the moment.

What do you do for living? I work as a teacher at a private catholic primary school.

Since when are you in the Hobby? Since the campaign Bretonia vs Lizardmen from Warhammer Fantasy 5th Edition. I think that was around 1998)

How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then? I got to know Warhammer 40K on a language vacation to France and got stuck with Warhammer Fantasy Battle Edition 5.) Since then I have played, painted, coorganized and organized quite a lot in the field of fantasy. In Scfi I only play a tourney every second or third Edition.
I have multiple Youtube and Twitch Channels and act as owner and admin for tabletopwelt.de

Which armies do you play? I have all T9A armys from the main books. My Vermin Swarm hasn't hit the Battlefield yet the same as my Dread Elves. Currently I am playing Undying Dynasties.

Why do you support the 9th Age project?
I want it to thrive. In my Country the end of WHFB 8th Edition divieded the playing tabletop scenes. AoS and KoW and a lot of other games are also good and I enjoy to play some of them, but I belive T9A has the biggest chances to unite, bring back most Players and recruit new ones for rank and file games..

What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team?
I assist @Lakonas together with @DarkSky on organisieng the ACS.
I sewrve the Executive Board als an Advisary Board Member.
I produce content as T9AinBavria on Twitch and Youtube.
I spread the teams work on social Facebook and Discord.
I am OK ACS.
Personal Details
Jul 7th 1982 (41)
Bayern, Regensburg
primary school teacher
T9A, AoS, Pen and Paper Roleplaying
Contact Options