GrayGork Alumni

  • Male
  • 32
  • from Sanford NC
  • Member since Mar 21st 2016
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

About Me
About Me
  • Name: Gray Williams
  • How old are you? 30
  • Where are you from and where do you live right now? NC, USA
  • What do you do for a living? Nuclear Reactor Operator, Army National Guard
  • Since when are you in the Hobby? 2007
  • How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then?
  • Got into Warhammer 40k in college and saw a Warhammer Fantasy GT in Durham when visiting a friend, All the armies where amazing and well loved unlike the local 40k scene where most people buy the newest model and rarely painting them. My local store had an escalation campaign where I started playing Orcs and Goblins, but was mostly a night goblin theme army. had a blast and played a few more campaigns since then. After I started one of my friends sold me his entire collection of Orcs, Empire, VC, and Skaven for a few hundred dollars all with about 3k points worth of stuff each since he does not have time for the hobby anymore.
  • Which armies do you play/possess? Orcs and Goblins 12k, Vampires 5k, Empire 5k, Wood Elves starting, Saurian Ancients 1k
  • Why do you support the 9th Age project? I love the idea of many different armies being balanced and playable as well as the community support where the game can be in a constant state of positive growth.
  • What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team? O&G Community Support.
Personal Details
Nov 7th 1988 (32)
Sanford NC