Skarloc Intermediate

  • Male
  • 49
  • from 1150 Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Belgium
  • Member since Mar 25th 2016
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

About Me
About Me
Name Lorenzo

How old are you? very old..

Where are you from and where do you live right now?
Belgian with some Italian roots (as my first name shows) Always lived in Belgium, in Brussels for the past 20 years

What do you do for living?
Telecommunications Analyst

Since when are you in the Hobby?
Intensively since 2013.

How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then?
I started playing Mordheim about one year after that awesome game was released. I had never played any wargame ever before. I played with mates I had met during the 90s in the Belgian LARP community (the LARP we were taking part was in fact mainly based on the WHFB world)

When GW released a Wood Elves army box for WHFB 6th edition (2006?), I decided it was a good opportunity to jump into the game.. So I jumped on the shelf at my local GW store.. However, I then left the box un-opened for about 7 years.

Which armies do you play?
Sylvan Elves, about 8000pts (v1.3) & almost all fully well painted

Why do you support the 9th Age project?
I must admit I followed the wave cause I got fun playing WHFB.

What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team?
Not playing an incredible important role.. Other folks are much more capable at this than myself..
Personal Details
Sep 27th 1972 (49)
1150 Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Belgium
Wargaming: AoS, T9A, BloodBowl, Underworlds, Warcry