oncebitten360 Alumni

  • Male
  • from Holly Springs, NC, USA
  • Member since Sep 12th 2015
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Unfortunately, our email server has been listed as spam issuer by major email providers, which means that most of our emails are rejected at the moment.
In case of lost password or similar issue, please post to the Website Helpdesk (you can post in there even if you aren't logged in).

About Me
About Me
  1. Name:
    • OnceBitten360 --- or Chad
  2. How old are you?
    • born 1971
  3. Where are you from and where do you live right now?
    • North Carolina, U.S.A.
  4. What do you do for living?
    • Professor
  5. Since when are you in the Hobby?
    • 2006 (with a short stint in 1997)
  6. How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then?
    • A friend introduced me to it in 1997. I played for a while, but got bored because I did not know how to tap into the local scene, so all my games were against the same guy, using the same armies, etc. I got back into the hobby in 2006 because my 8-yr-old son wanted to play. A year later I started a youtube channel for my hobby.
  7. Which armies do you play?
    • Kingdom of Equitaine, Empire of Sonnstahl, Beast Herds, Undying Dynasties
  8. Why do you support the 9th Age project?
    • I'm vested in this type of game and want to keep playing it.
  9. What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team?
    • Currently: Advisory Board, Content Team
    • Formerly: BH ABC
Personal Details
Holly Springs, NC, USA
Contact Options