Hebus Alumni

  • Male
  • 36
  • from Toulouse
  • Member since Jun 15th 2016
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Unfortunately, our email server has been listed as spam issuer by major email providers, which means that most of our emails are rejected at the moment.
In case of lost password or similar issue, please post to the Website Helpdesk (you can post in there even if you aren't logged in).

About Me
About Me
Name: Camille

How old are you? 35 (1987)

Where are you from and where do you live right now? I'm from South West of France, and that is also the region I live at the moment: near Toulouse.

What do you do for living? I'm a computer Engineer

Since when are you in the Hobby? I started when I was 12 or 13.

How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then?
A friend of mine had his older brother playing 40k, I start playing with him and some other friends during middle and high school. We also played mordheim and some games of Warhammer battle. I stop playing during my university years, but start again playing battle this time when I started working, I created a new group of friend and we played exclusively 8th edition. I then stop again, just before end of 8th, because of no spare time after my child birth. During this time I follow the creation and development of T9A project. I have starting playing again few month ago (summer 2019) and naturally come back to play T9A!

Which armies do you play?
I mainly play SA, I also own a VC army and some O&G.

Why do you support the 9th Age project?
Because I love the game and want it to be better and better known. Getting involved in the community is a natural step, for me, to help me and other enjoying more the game.

What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team?

I was part of the Tournament Analysis and BattleScribe teams
Personal Details
Jul 4th 1987 (36)
Computer engineer
T9A Softball