KeyserSoze Alumni

  • Male
  • 37
  • from Morogianni 73, Peristeri 121 33, Greece
  • Member since Sep 17th 2015
Last Activity

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Unfortunately, our email server has been listed as spam issuer by major email providers, which means that most of our emails are rejected at the moment.
In case of lost password or similar issue, please post to the Website Helpdesk (you can post in there even if you aren't logged in).

About Me
About Me
Name: Vasileios

How old are you? 30

Where are you from and where do you live right now? I'm from Athens, and I still live here :(

What do you do for living? I'm a mathematician, and I work as a tutor.

Since when are you in the Hobby? Not long, 4 years or so.

How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then? A friend of mine got me into playing HeroQuest and his own quests, then we moved to Warhammer. We didn't like the game at first due to imbalance issues, so we started playing under ETC rulepacks, then with swedish comp. This year, I participated ETC as a head judge.

Which armies do you play? Every army. I have armies of KoE, HE, VC, WDG, VS, O&G, EoS, OK, UD, DH, DE

Why do you support the 9th Age project? Because I want to give an answer to those who believe Warhammer is dead, and because I like the general spirit of the game. Plus, I like to see my models on the table.
I also support ETC as a referee.

What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team? Army Design Team, Lexicon Team, Rules Support Team

You can also contact me to:
Personal Details
Aug 25th 1986 (37)
Morogianni 73, Peristeri 121 33, Greece
Contact Options