Villon Head of Playtesting

  • Male
  • 44
  • from Spain
  • Member since Dec 6th 2016
Last Activity
, Viewing forum index

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

About Me
About Me
Name: LLuís

How old are you? 43

Where are you from and where do you live right now? I am from Spain, Catalonia. I'm living in a little town 1 hour away from Barcelona

What do you do for living? I work as a Product Owner in a gambling company.

Since when are you in the Hobby? For over halve my life (Since the campaign Bretonia vs Lizardmen from Warhammer Fantasy 5th Edition. I think that was around 1998)

How did you get into the Hobby and what have you done since then? One of my best friends buyed the game and needed someone to play with. I never played WHFB in a competitive way until now. I have played lots of games before 9th age. 40k, mordheim, infinity, card games...

Which armies do you play? I have a huuuge EoS army. Why? Because i love it.
I have BH too and last months i tried other armies thxs to UB

Why do you support the 9th Age project?
I like the game, the rules, the passion people is putting here.
And if my support can make it bigger, will be a pleasure

What is your personal role in the 9th Age project team?
Member of Playtesting team
Army Community Support for ID and coffe maker of Tyranno

Hetmanate of Ukray, New Updated book!
Hetmanate of Ukray 2.0

Ukray Feedback Thread here
Personal Details
Mar 2nd 1979 (44)
product Owner
T9A, VEtS, 40k, Infinity, BB, Pen and Paper Roleplaying, WoT