Unliving Shield

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is here! You can read all about it in the news.

Our beta phase is finally over. Download The Ninth Age: Fantasy Battles, 2nd Edition now!

  • Enemy models that could allocate Close Combat Attacks at both a model with this special rule and a Necromancer or Necromancer Lord, cannot choose to allocate Close Combat Attacks towards the Necromancer or Necromancer Lord. This rule cannot be used if there are models with Vampiric in the same unit.
    Enemy models that could allocate Close Combat Attacks at both a model with this special rule and a Necromancer or Necromancer Lord, cannot choose to allocate Close Combat Attacks towards the Necromancer or Necromancer Lord. This rule cannot be used if there are models with Vampiric in the same unit.

    1,151 times viewed