Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 264.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is here! You can read all about it in the news.

  • Quote from Dain_II: “Can Impact hits target characters in a unit? ” Quote from Kdownunder: “Quote from Dain_II: “Can Impact hits target characters in a unit? ” No (only "yes" due to distributing hits. See pg. 19 on rulebook) ”

  • Quote from jimmygrill: “As a physicist, I feel the need to state that the definition of an arbitrary measure like inch has very little to do with physics or natural law. ” But would would you say as a physicist of people stating 2.54 cm is the same as 2.50 cm? And no discussion in this thread!

  • 1 inch = 2.54 cm Since when that is new? Why would we want to break rules of physics?

  • For Dice We Must!

    Casas - - User Blogs

    Post

    Squeezed with the vampire bust a few post ago into the 16 finalists of the contest. yay! If anyone wants to check all the participants, and the finalists, and the stories, and the glory, and the booze, it is all in banshee's facebook(also worth to mention, a guy to follow in anyway) Added to that, I started my own adventure in instagram a few days ago, and now I have the reason to post my first post. Go check it in there!

  • Quote from infamousme: “it looks like 5 of the bodies come with the head already attached and one body come with the option of using the different heads. ” But you can still assemble 25 guys, right? I may have to cut some heads then

  • Dudas T9A

    Casas - - Spain

    Post

    Si

  • Exacto, al final todo depende del uso que se le vaya a dar a la unidad. En principio la idea del juego es que las diferentes posibilidades estén equilibradas basadas en su valor en puntos. En cualquier caso, unidades pequeñas seguramente te interese más emparejadas. En cuanto empieces a tener más tipos, y más si le pones el estandarte de Green tide, las lanzas son más útiles, pero claro, también son más caras

  • Hi @Shieldwolf Miniatures I'm really tempted to get one of your raiding parties, so I would have all the goblins I may ever need (I already have close to 180 gw night goblins), but suddenly I saw something that shocked me on the Kickstarter. If you check the box contents, it says it comes with 25 bodies and 15 heads. Therefore, it is only possible to assemble 15 goblins, and we have to throw away the other 10 bodies. Is that right, or am I reading something wrong? It also says there are 3 differ…

  • Si hubiera una opción mejor que la otra, no habría opciones

  • Dudas T9A

    Casas - - Spain

    Post

    No hay edificios ya en los mapas oficiales, ni en las reglas Los edificios siempre fueron muy complicados, y daban lugar a muchos abusos. Podrías tratarlos como I'm pasables, ruinas, o buscar algún elemento curioso en el suplemento de terrenos

  • Dudas T9A

    Casas - - Spain

    Post

    @javisilvanos No @TEPO toda unidad está en un radio X de si misma (sea cual sea el valor de X)

  • Dudas T9A

    Casas - - Spain

    Post

    No. (a menos que se especifique que modifica la fuerza de los ataques de disparo)

  • 2nd Crippling Rides 9

    Casas - - UB-League

    Post

    IMPORTANT There was a problem with the pairings for the second round. I was missing the results from one of the game. I edited the list with the correct pairings. Check again just in case if you already did!

  • Moderator Request

    Casas - - Website Helpdesk

    Post

    Done

  • Which red x's? In any case, I guess answer is no. Those models are in third rank, since the character with the big base is occupying first and second rank. And models in 3rd rank cannot usually do supporting attacks

  • Yes Basicly, units with round bases can shot in any direction. Warmachines are a good example of this

  • 2nd Crippling Rides 9

    Casas - - UB-League

    Post

    Deadline reminder: 2 more days to report results from the first round. Sunday night I'll post the next round

  • Dudas T9A

    Casas - - Spain

    Post

    Yo entiendo que todo obtiene aegis 5+, a menos que ya tuvieras aegis antes, en cuyo caso te la mejora en +1 (hasta un máximo de 3+)

  • Quote from Inn0c: “(Hidden Content) What determines when a unit is inside Terrain? fx: can a model put one corner on a hill and count as being on (inside) the hill, and thus look over (through) it? ” The rules for interaction between objects (page 10 of the rulebook)

  • Base sizes

    Casas - - General Discussion

    Post

    Oh gawd, didn't know this page, I'm buying dozens of bases there now! They are all amazing It would be great if we could get a good quantity of common sizes for the different base designs