Channelling

Forwared from „Channel“

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

The latest issue of the 9th Scroll is here! You can read all about it in the news.

  • Immediately after the Winds of Magic roll, the Active and the Reactive player can each make a single Channeling attempt.
    Immediately after the Winds of Magic roll, the Active and the Reactive player can each make a single Channeling attempt. A Channeling attempt is resolved by rolling a D6. Add +1 to the result of this roll for each non-fleeing model with the Channel Special Rule in your army. If the result is a 7 or higher, the player may add one Magic Dice to his/her pool.

    4,840 times viewed